Home About Us Administration Institution News Research Contact Us Sitemap
Home > > Detail ...


Assoc.Prof.Pramuk Unahalekhaka, Ph.D.
RMUTSB President
e-Mail : pramuk.u@rmutsb.ac.th


Assoc.Prof. Songwit Charoenkitthahalap, Ph.D.
Vice President
e-Mail : songwit.c@rmutsb.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Salinun Boonmee, Ph.D
Vice President
e-Mail : salinun.b@rmutsb.ac.th


Suwut Tumthong, Ph.D.
Vice President
e-Mail : suwut.t@rmutsb.ac.th


Mr. Tanee Somwong
Vice President
e-Mail : tanee.s@rmutsb.ac.th

Bhadpiroon Watcharasresomroeng, Ph.D.
Vice President
e-Mail : bhadpiroon.s@rmutsb.ac.th


Dr. Satit Arunsang
Vice President
e-Mail : sathit.a@rmutsb.ac.th


Mr. Sanya Kumjing
Vice President
e-Mail : sanya.k@rmutsb.ac.th

Mr. Chalerm Khunaed
Vice President
e-Mail : chalerm.k@rmutsb.ac.th

Narongsak Sangpom, Ph.D.
Vice President
e-Mail : narongsak.s@rmutsb.ac.th


Asst.Prof.Sasikan Suwanprateep, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President
E-mail : sasikan.s@rmutsb.ac.th


Jedsada Junpha, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President
E-mail : jedsada.jun@rmutsb.ac.th

Mr. Amnaj Sookjam

Assistant to the President
E-mail : amnat.s@rmutsb.ac.th

Miss. Wanida Wongbannakhom

Assistant to the President
E-mail : wanida.w@rmutsb.ac.th

Miss. Ausana Anongwet

Assistant to the President
E-mail : usana.a@rmutsb.ac.th
 

 



Bookmark and Share


Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi
60 Moo 3 Asian Highway, Phranakhon Si Ayutthaya 13000
โทรศัพท์ : +66(0) 3570 9101 to 103 แฟกซ์ : +66(0) 3570 9105
Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi All rights reserved.
ipv6 ready